Skip To Main Content

Menu Trigger Container

Navigation

Navigation

Sticy header

Navigation

Menu Trigger Container

Container

Landing-nav, don't delete

Breadcrumb, don't delete

MHS/MAA Events & Performances

 

Milwaukie High School and Academy of the Arts has a wide array of events and performances for all students, parents/guardians, and community members to enjoy and participate in. You can find details for the most recent upcoming events below. See the calendar below for all events coming in the school year!

Student Choir singing
many students with black tops and jeans, wearing facepaint, dancing for hispanic heritage month

 

 

two students on stage. one in a blue top smiling at other student wearing a frog head hat

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
PTSA Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 13
Tutoring
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Tutoring
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Tutoring
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Tutoring
-
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
-
Fri, Feb 23
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
-
Sat, Feb 24
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Milwaukie High School Calendar